new year, new beginnings

happy-new-year

Hello all! Sorry I’ve been MIA recently. Things were pretty busy this Christmas/New Year’s and I really couldn’t post my crafts since they were Christmas presents for family.

But, be prepared for great things to come this year!! Between crafts & food, I’m also in the process of painting my apartment which I will moving in to towards the end of the month!! So excited! Can’t wait to share pics of that & of the projects for it 🙂 Think stripes on the wall, a dresser turned kitchen island, and who knows what else…haha..the creative juices are flowing!

New post soon!

~M

Leave a Reply

