making a list

and checking it twice….

I CANNOT, let me repeat, CANNOT believe that Christmas is next week!!! Where did the time go? I still have presents to get & finish making. Finish making my craft for our ugly sweater dinner….sheesh…so much to do & I’m running out of time! Saturday night, we’ll most like be doing our wrapping tradition because Sunday after church we’re heading to my sisters house to spend Christmas. I can’t wait!! However, along with all of that, I have to pack. Needless to say, I’ll be feeling a little stressed in the next few days I’m sure. But it’s all worth it 🙂

Be on the look out soon for craft blogs too. I’d share them now, but since it’s Christmas gifts that my family will be receiving, I can’t put them on here yet. They’re coming though, I promise 🙂

imagesCAPWCR1O

Leave a Reply

