do NOT open until Christmas

Oddly enough, we were never given those instructions haha. I think we would’ve been ok with them though. As we got older, our presents from our parents were kept in their room where we could look at them if we wanted, but we never did. That would have taken all of the fun out of opening presents on Christmas morning.

So here’s a sneak peek of what I’m working on right now. I can’t give any details until Christmas though. We’re spending Christmas at my sisters house this year & we decided to do an ugly sweater dinner. We’re all super excited! The only thing is, we’re not letting each other know what our sweaters look like until dinner, which is making it even more fun. So while I’d love to tell you what I’m making, you’ll have to wait another week before the official reveal since my family reads this blog 🙂

Until then, here’s what I’m using…

67071_10101510161047632_1082425060_n

Any ideas of what they might be for?

Leave a Reply

